Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Boulware Medical Clinic

Internists & Primary Care Physicians located in Liberty, MO

31 total reviews

Boulware Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boulware Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Robert is very nice
Shayne R.
Submitted 03/22/20
As always, Grace is absolutely awesome! The entire staff from Grace, Dr Bob and Dr Bill and the whole front end and back end staff are such gems in the medical field. They have all always been such caring and supportive individuals to my entire family. Thank you for all that all of you do and the true care that you give.
Jessica G.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Bob and his staff are very attentive friendly, and understanding. I really enjoy the "small town" feel to this office. It is such a positive experience to be treated like a person instead of a number! I'm so glad that God put Dr. Bob and his staff in my path!!!
Nicole S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Wonderful experience as always!!
Geoffrey C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Our country needs more doctors and healthcare staff like this facility. Great doctor and professional nurses. Thank you for your care Bouleware Team!
Sima A.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Bill is by far the most outstanding physician I have ever had. He is a very attentive, knowledgeable, and compassionate provider. He and his staff are so kind, and I enjoy getting my care at Boulware Medical. Thank you for all you do!
Hayley S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Was very good at explaining the issue I had and the procedures to follow. My wait was a tad long even though I arrived on time. But the staff was friendly.
Amber H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very knowledgable and thorough. Spent time answering all my questions, very patient. Not a Doctor who rushed me out the door.
Callista B.
Submitted 07/30/19
The office, nurse, and doctor were great! They are committed to helping me figure out what’s going on and treating me.
Mike H.
Submitted 07/24/19
Stuart J.
Submitted 07/12/19
I had such a great experience. It’s nice to feel like a doctor is actually listening and cares.
Geoff C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great doctor, excellent staff! Always great care. Few remaining in our healthcare system like this medical facility.
Mary E.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Bill and his nurse Linda are the greatest!!
CHARLA A.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Bob is great at explaining things to me and I appreciate his help.
Roma W.
Submitted 06/11/19
Everyone was very nice and answered all of my questions.
Geoffrey C.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very few doctors in our healthcare system today that take the time, and provide a listening ear to provide exceptional healthcare with sincerity and professionalism. Outstanding Dr. as well as nurses and support staff.
Joe M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Personable and professional staff
Eric D.
Submitted 04/10/19
Everything was great! They made me feel comfortable and heard.
Gwen J.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Bill and his staff are the best. I’m so glad someone told me about him. They changed my life after going to a doctor for over a year and not being diagnosed correctly!
Dennis B.
Submitted 09/01/18
Very good experience

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Boulware Medical Clinic, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures at Beautification by Boulware

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Credit
Cigna
Coventry
First Health
Freedom Network
GEHA
Golden Rule
Healthlink
Humana
Multiplan
UMR
United Healthcare