To comply with COVID safety measures, we are offering Telehealth Appointments for returning patients. Please call our office to reserve your virtual appointment today

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Boulware Medical Clinic

Internists & Primary Care Physicians located in Liberty, MO

4.86/5 Star Rating
37 total reviews

Boulware Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boulware Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Robert Boulware is truly a genius. His intelligence is mind blowing. He listens to me and discusses treatment options. I would not go to any other doctor.He is patient, kind, and never gets in a hurry. The staff is wonderful! Everyone from the receptionist to his top of the line nurses actually care about you. Nurse Linda saved my life one Friday, when she insisted I see Dr. Bob that day. The Doctor gave me a new prescription which helped me immensely. Char is wonderful also. Dr. Boulware has been my Doctor for over 10years. He is the reason I am alive today. I am truly blessed.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Bill and staff are very caring, great follow through, diligent in solving an issue. We have never had a doctor as insightful and interested in our health.
Koreen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
I am very impressed with this Doctors Office. One year into the panedemic I was sure that there was no Docors or Nurses left that cared about the health of the Patients. Bouleware's office definitely changed that opinion. I Sure hope it stays that way forever!!!
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Great visit with Doctor Bill and extremely informative!
Briana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
I love Dr. Robert. He always listens so well and does everything he can to make sure you leave with the tools, knowledge, and/or medication to start feeling better. I love how he often has same day or next day appointments available. It’s not that common now days but it is with him!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr Bob really listens to you. He really does and that makes a difference
William M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Robert is very nice
Shayne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/20
As always, Grace is absolutely awesome! The entire staff from Grace, Dr Bob and Dr Bill and the whole front end and back end staff are such gems in the medical field. They have all always been such caring and supportive individuals to my entire family. Thank you for all that all of you do and the true care that you give.
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Bob and his staff are very attentive friendly, and understanding. I really enjoy the "small town" feel to this office. It is such a positive experience to be treated like a person instead of a number! I'm so glad that God put Dr. Bob and his staff in my path!!!
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Wonderful experience as always!!
Geoffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Our country needs more doctors and healthcare staff like this facility. Great doctor and professional nurses. Thank you for your care Bouleware Team!
Sima A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Bill is by far the most outstanding physician I have ever had. He is a very attentive, knowledgeable, and compassionate provider. He and his staff are so kind, and I enjoy getting my care at Boulware Medical. Thank you for all you do!
Hayley S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Was very good at explaining the issue I had and the procedures to follow. My wait was a tad long even though I arrived on time. But the staff was friendly.
Amber H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Very knowledgable and thorough. Spent time answering all my questions, very patient. Not a Doctor who rushed me out the door.
Callista B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
The office, nurse, and doctor were great! They are committed to helping me figure out what’s going on and treating me.
Mike H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Stuart J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
I had such a great experience. It’s nice to feel like a doctor is actually listening and cares.
Geoff C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Great doctor, excellent staff! Always great care. Few remaining in our healthcare system like this medical facility.
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Bill and his nurse Linda are the greatest!!
CHARLA A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Bob is great at explaining things to me and I appreciate his help.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Boulware Medical Clinic, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures at Beautification by Boulware

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Credit
Cigna
Coventry
First Health
Freedom Network
GEHA
Golden Rule
Healthlink
Humana
Multiplan
UMR
United Healthcare