Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Boulware Medical Clinic

Internists & Primary Care Physicians located in Liberty, MO

21 total reviews

Boulware Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boulware Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stuart J.
Submitted 07/12/19
I had such a great experience. It’s nice to feel like a doctor is actually listening and cares.
Geoff C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great doctor, excellent staff! Always great care. Few remaining in our healthcare system like this medical facility.
Mary E.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Bill and his nurse Linda are the greatest!!
CHARLA A.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Bob is great at explaining things to me and I appreciate his help.
Roma W.
Submitted 06/11/19
Everyone was very nice and answered all of my questions.
Geoffrey C.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very few doctors in our healthcare system today that take the time, and provide a listening ear to provide exceptional healthcare with sincerity and professionalism. Outstanding Dr. as well as nurses and support staff.
Joe M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Personable and professional staff
Eric D.
Submitted 04/10/19
Everything was great! They made me feel comfortable and heard.
Gwen J.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Bill and his staff are the best. I’m so glad someone told me about him. They changed my life after going to a doctor for over a year and not being diagnosed correctly!
Dennis B.
Submitted 09/01/18
Very good experience
Adam L.
Submitted 08/06/18
Very very detailed. I got more information and understanding from Dr. Boulware than any doctor I’ve seen since moving to KC. I feel very comfortable with the way my visit went.
Theresa M.
Submitted 07/23/18
I like how Dr. Boulware asks about your family health history. And also is very informative!
Marilyn Y.
Submitted 06/01/18
Great experience as a New Patient! The staff was awesome and the doctor really took his time with me. I did not feel rushed at all
Michelle H.
Submitted 03/28/18
Boulware Medical Clinic is a wonderful place where you receive the best care possible. I know that Dr. Bill and the staff truly care about me and my health. Thank you for your service to God, to me and my family, and to our community.
Randall P.
Submitted 03/12/18
Dr. BOB was great
Jill R.
Submitted 02/27/18
The nurses and providers in this office are AMAZING! I can always count on them to get me back on my feet again quickly! Thank you!!!!
Connie L.
Submitted 02/08/18
Awesome place! Very compassionate and professional!!
Ashley B.
Submitted 01/27/18
Very attentive staff and a good experience overall
Mary E.
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr Boulware always takes time to listen to all my concerns....I never feel rushed and his nurse is very nice!
Joyce C.
Submitted 08/29/17
Very caring and is doing everything he can do to solve my problem both short term and long term!!! I highly recommend this group.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Boulware Medical Clinic, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures at Beautification by Boulware

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Credit
Cigna
Coventry
First Health
Freedom Network
GEHA
Golden Rule
Healthlink
Humana
Multiplan
UMR
United Healthcare