Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Boulware Medical Clinic

Internists & Primary Care Physicians located in Liberty, MO

26 total reviews

Boulware Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boulware Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sima A.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Bill is by far the most outstanding physician I have ever had. He is a very attentive, knowledgeable, and compassionate provider. He and his staff are so kind, and I enjoy getting my care at Boulware Medical. Thank you for all you do!
Hayley S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Was very good at explaining the issue I had and the procedures to follow. My wait was a tad long even though I arrived on time. But the staff was friendly.
Amber H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very knowledgable and thorough. Spent time answering all my questions, very patient. Not a Doctor who rushed me out the door.
Callista B.
Submitted 07/30/19
The office, nurse, and doctor were great! They are committed to helping me figure out what’s going on and treating me.
Mike H.
Submitted 07/24/19
Stuart J.
Submitted 07/12/19
I had such a great experience. It’s nice to feel like a doctor is actually listening and cares.
Geoff C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great doctor, excellent staff! Always great care. Few remaining in our healthcare system like this medical facility.
Mary E.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Bill and his nurse Linda are the greatest!!
CHARLA A.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Bob is great at explaining things to me and I appreciate his help.
Roma W.
Submitted 06/11/19
Everyone was very nice and answered all of my questions.
Geoffrey C.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very few doctors in our healthcare system today that take the time, and provide a listening ear to provide exceptional healthcare with sincerity and professionalism. Outstanding Dr. as well as nurses and support staff.
Joe M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Personable and professional staff
Eric D.
Submitted 04/10/19
Everything was great! They made me feel comfortable and heard.
Gwen J.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Bill and his staff are the best. I’m so glad someone told me about him. They changed my life after going to a doctor for over a year and not being diagnosed correctly!
Dennis B.
Submitted 09/01/18
Very good experience
Adam L.
Submitted 08/06/18
Very very detailed. I got more information and understanding from Dr. Boulware than any doctor I’ve seen since moving to KC. I feel very comfortable with the way my visit went.
Theresa M.
Submitted 07/23/18
I like how Dr. Boulware asks about your family health history. And also is very informative!
Marilyn Y.
Submitted 06/01/18
Great experience as a New Patient! The staff was awesome and the doctor really took his time with me. I did not feel rushed at all
Michelle H.
Submitted 03/28/18
Boulware Medical Clinic is a wonderful place where you receive the best care possible. I know that Dr. Bill and the staff truly care about me and my health. Thank you for your service to God, to me and my family, and to our community.
Randall P.
Submitted 03/12/18
Dr. BOB was great

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Boulware Medical Clinic, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here. We do not accept insurance for cosmetic procedures at Beautification by Boulware

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Care Credit
Cigna
Coventry
First Health
Freedom Network
GEHA
Golden Rule
Healthlink
Humana
Multiplan
UMR
United Healthcare